Skip to content

Going Dairy Free

June 1, 2011

Last week I had a meeting with a nutritionist and she recommended going for a dairy free diet. Since then I’ve been doing some research but it looks as if I well might have to do a lot of organizing and planning to get this off the ground properly! At the same time, it is mildly stimulating and has made me look at my food choices more. Sadly there will be no more cheese for a while but thank goodness I can still eat eggs.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

